Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

69 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Siu Bo W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Lau is a great doctor. My mom is very fortunate to have received his care. He is very accessible. He responded quickly to all of my questions and concerns. We really appreciate his time and attention. I highly recommend Dr. Lau to anyone who needs medical care. I would give him 10 stars if possible.
Yongbo H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Fast service. Doctor took time to explain your results. Very satisfy with the visit
Matthew G.
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff was very efficient, helpful, and supportive of my needs. They were able to provide me with all the information I needed. I had a great experience with Dr. Lau. He is very knowledgeable, and took the time to thoroughly listen and answer all my questions and concerns. He demonstrated excellent bedside manner, and I trust his medical judgment. I highly recommend Dr. Lau for any cardiovascular needs. I visited twice, and each time the wait time was around 15 minutes. Overall, I had a pleasant and seamless experience.
Domenica H.
Submitted 05/12/20
The office was modern, clean and nice. The staff- front desk and medical assistant, Michelle were all professional and kind. Dr. Feng was amazing and very reassuring. I will most definitely recommend them.
Zi Qiao F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Huang is the best doctor I ever met. He cares about the patient, try his best the help his patients.
Aixa T.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always great and I am live due to their care.
Yawen L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Huang was very thorough and has excellent bed site manners.
JOSIEE F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick and easy! Thank you Dr David Lau
Christine M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Courteous, professional and explained everything
Anne B.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Lau is truly an excellent & caring physician! I would recommend him to all my friends & family!
Quinn C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Good service
Jenny M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very little wait time. All questions answered. Great bedside manner. Well versed in all things heart related. Definitely recommend my friends to come here.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very thoughtful and dedicated staff.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Doctor Huang told me the exact same thing another Cardiologist told me, so I felt very much at ease
Brian A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful job he a great doctor explain and took care of me from start to finish really took concern about my health thank you !
Mavaun L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Michael Liou is the best .He took his time to explain everything and also made recommendations. The male nurse was good also .He told me my blood pressure reading after taking it.The receptionist was very helpful. I already started sharing my experience from the time I left there.I highly recommend Dr Michael Liou.
Ching N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Frank Tung has been with me almost 30 years. Someone our family can trust on his expertises.
Maryanne L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent. No wait to see dr Huang. He is very thorough.
YIN HUNG Wong W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Liou and office staff are helpful to me. I recommend this office.
Carmen K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Waiting time ....

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507