Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

102 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was very nervous, after all I was in the cardiology office. Dr. Siu and the staff however made me feel at ease and explained everything and kept my spirits high. Thank you so very much.
Yao Wen F.
Submitted 05/30/21
Thank you
Blanche T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Every body were professional
Chui Sheung L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Doris Chan is very friendly with a good bedside manner, explained to me in details, very impressed with her especially she was able to explain to me in Cantonese !
Yuk L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent service!
Qiuwen Z.
Submitted 04/11/21
The doctor very nice and helpful
Elaine W.
Submitted 04/10/21
Friendly staff
Ada G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Fast process, very professional.
Dennis L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Good doctor and service didn't have to wait to long
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very attentive
Itzent M.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was like always a good experience.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/17/21
CPR, courtesy, professionalism and respect. Timely services little or no wit to be seen. Most test done onsite. Thank you to the staff for services well done with safety measures taken.
Jimmy P.
Submitted 03/12/21
NA
Chiwing F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great
Andrey G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone was super helpful as always.
Miriam K.
Submitted 03/05/21
My experience is always great with the staff and Dr. Jacqueline Chan everyone is always professional and courteous best Cardiologist I've experienced
Shirley W.
Submitted 02/28/21
Great visit experience!
Susan G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Staff is very efficient and nice
Kevin Y.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Jennifer Chen was very professional and informative. She’s the best!!
Abdoulaye B.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Siu is the best!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507