Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. If this is an emergency, please do NOT send by text. Thank you!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dmitry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great doctor. Attentive and addressed my concern.
Shui T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Tung is patient and takes time to answer your questions and explain. My parents have been seeing Dr Tung for decades. Thank You.
Reecha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Lau and his staff are kind, welcoming, and patient. The atmosphere at Chinatown Cardiology puts you at ease. Wait times are a little long but the appointments with the doctor are not rushed. Overall, highly recommend.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
He was very helpful and agreed to see me in the last minute filling in for Dr. Lau. I really appreciate it. I would recommend him to anyone.
Yin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
He’s nice
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Perfect
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Jacqueline Chan is a great doctor. She is very patient and answers all my question thoroughly. Thank you!
Michele U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr was too detailed in reviewing results I thought I was about to have a heart attack. Grateful for incidental thyroid findings
Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good
Danny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
董醫好是一位非常有經驗的醫生,對病人解釋得很清楚
Stanislav K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Professional and organized, all you need from a health care provider!!!!
Chi Shing Benny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
very kind , patient and experienced doctor
Lena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Tung was so kind, considerate and informative. I greatly appreciate his help today and whatever the results I get I feel more at peace because he went above and beyond to get me the answers I’ve needed.
Tanny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very helpful and took her time to explain to me my problems.
Hazel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Lau is very good at explaining everything you need and want to know. Questions in my mind are answered before I can ask him. He is very respectful and patient.
Sal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Knowledgeable, patient, good listener.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Best doctor ever. Makes me feel Really comfortable and makes sure she answers all my questions.
Leonidas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Amazing doctor
Chuck L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr chan is knowledgeable, friendly, give me time to ask questions and she answered throughly and understand my concerns. The staff is efficient , courteous and I often do not need to wait for long to see the doctor or do the tests. The facility is clean. The location is convenient
Wen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
The experience in the office was nice, all staffs were friendly and sensitive to your needs.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507