Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great
Modesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was the best care I had. Very fast and efficient. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
She explains everything and friendly.
Timur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very friendly staff and doctors dr jennifer chen is amazing got everything done quickly and she explained everything my new doctor thanks again appreciate u guys.
Pedro Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Fast, attentive, and knowledgeable!
Minh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My dad and I had been going to Chinatown cardiologist for awhile now. Staff and doctor are very tentative and helpful. My dad recently had to do a procedure and the staff had been so helpful I couldn’t thank them enough. Even while we were in the hospital we still kept in touch and kept me updated. Will definitely recommend to friends and family if they ever need a cardiologist
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. The doctor was very nice and explained everything very clearly.
Bernadette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
informative and compassion
Xuanqi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
Ximena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Amazing doctors and people who work here. Very attentive and caring. Explain every process with detail. Very patient. They checked all my bloodtests, did eco and electrocardiogram all in one visit.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Professional and Friendly staff
Juan .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr J Chen is very kind in addition to showing interest in my concerns regarding my health . Thank you
Zoila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I had an appointment yesterday for a nuclear stress test, needless to say I was concerned with the test itself, being in a new doctor's office, but my concerns were instantly eased when i went to the front desk to check in. Unfortunately, I didn't get the names of those who assisted me with check in, administering dye, taking vitals, supervising the stress test and the taking xray. What an amazing group, customer service at its best. Thank you!
Danny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Highly recommended
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Experienced doctor explained everything to details, very patient and attentive. Pleasant nursing staff and front desk personnel. Highly recommended!
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I had a great initial consultation with Dr. Lau, who took the time to explain my condition to me (and to my wife) in thorough, and patient, detail. We will definitely continue to see him, and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Lau to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Chen was very patient and thorough in explaining the tests and the results. All the staff were very friendly and professional. I am deeply grateful to the Ultrasound Technician, Kaitlyn, for furnishing the information and suggestion. She is definitely a credit to your practice.
Margarita C. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone explained every thing step by step. the Doctor was good at explaining the details of my scheduled stress test .
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctors really do Care! I had a wonderful experience when coming in to Doctors Care! The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I highly recommend a visit to Doctors Care!”

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507