Testimonials and Reviews

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

17 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone is so nice to the patient
Ching N.
10/31/18
Upon registering in your office, the staff was very helpful, experienced with their testing, and nice. It was a very positive experience. Dr. David Lau explained the test results in an understanding way and had a very nice patient manner. I llook forward to his continuing with my cardio care.
Lynda S.
10/24/18
Dr. Tung is a very caring doctor. He listens to your concerns and explains everything to you in details.
Alison A.
09/20/18
Dr. Lau is very professional and care for his patients
FUHUA Z.
09/15/18
Dr. Leu not only listened but also understood my problems and he knew how to find/confirm my problems. He was the first Dr simply yet clearly explained all my clinical test results. In the three Hours’ visit. I had two tests done at site, and then reviewed with Dr. Leu (Right away) and had future steps all lined up. I know if I want to have a healthy heart, Chinatown Cardiology Group is my number ONE choice.
Rita C.
08/02/18
They all friendly and fast thanks
Winnie C.
07/22/18
Excellent staff,they take good care of you here
William B.
07/06/18
Dr. Huang is as good as it gets. Period. Literal lifesaver. Search is over. Zebras welcome. Without more characters to use, that is my best summary. And I have seen lots of drs. Chaotic but efficient office. Staff and techs all very proficient and attentive. They all work hard and earn every cent.
Carol L.
07/05/18
Always very professional staff. Doctors have great bedside manner, and test done on prem. My sister and I started going there after my parents passed. they where great to my dad.
Dalia S.
06/26/18
The staff and doctors are amazing!!
Rowena K.
04/22/18
Quicker service than last visit.
Kay Thi O.
03/14/18
The waiting really need to be improved
Choi Ping H.
12/23/17
Efficient system. Courteous staff Attentive physician Feel less time wasted on waiting
Chuck L.
11/09/17
Minimum wait time. Doctor and receptionist are friendly.
Ya Ting H.
11/01/17
Courteous Clerk,Caring and Respectful Staff,Doctor Michael Liou was very understanding with my situation.
Rogelio R.
09/18/17
Wonderful staffs. They all are very professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Lau is super awesome and very caring. Excellent bedside manner. Will strongly recommend him.
BOR LIN M.
05/13/17
Chinatown Cardiology is a pretty good size healthcare provider specialized in, well, cardiology. They seemly have institutionalized well tune processes allowing the patients to be going through numerous consultations, check-ups, and other treatments fairly smoothly without prolonged wait states. Staff are professional and friendly, even in light of the substantial number of patients through the Manhattan facility in that morning of my visit. Dr. Lau was understandably knowledgeable and, above all, spent the time to listen and explain to me the issues in question and the needed procedures to go through.
HING L.
05/03/17
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507