Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

57 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very thoughtful and dedicated staff.
Donna B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Doctor Huang told me the exact same thing another Cardiologist told me, so I felt very much at ease
Brian A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful job he a great doctor explain and took care of me from start to finish really took concern about my health thank you !
Mavaun L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Michael Liou is the best .He took his time to explain everything and also made recommendations. The male nurse was good also .He told me my blood pressure reading after taking it.The receptionist was very helpful. I already started sharing my experience from the time I left there.I highly recommend Dr Michael Liou.
Ching N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Frank Tung has been with me almost 30 years. Someone our family can trust on his expertises.
Maryanne L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent. No wait to see dr Huang. He is very thorough.
YIN HUNG Wong W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Liou and office staff are helpful to me. I recommend this office.
Carmen K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Waiting time ....
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/07/19
hes amazing very detailed about everything
Robert J.
Submitted 07/19/19
The location is conveniently-located, the staff is friendly and the doctor is bilingual and very professional! Best of all, there is a group of cardiologists working together here, so the patient can “shop around” without running around!
Jeannie W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Mr. David Lau is a great doctor that care of the patient.
Louis G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Didn’t have to wait to long while I was there and the staff is very friendly and helpful, also my doctor is extremely knowledgeable about more than just my heart health. Thanks
Xiaoquan L.
Submitted 07/07/19
Good
Choon Lee W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr.Lau is a very thoughtful doctor. I have been seeing him more than two years! Every visit, he takes time to discuss about my concerns.
Ken L.
Submitted 07/07/19
good
Rellet N.
Submitted 07/05/19
A feel very comfortable with each visit. Dr. Lioueanswers all my questions in a way I can understand.
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/04/19
I visited the place last year for a pain in my left chest. She was very nice and caring. I think I will recommend her as a number one specialist to go to.
Danny A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Tung is very good doctors and he cared about the patients.
Joey D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very pleasant. Every one is nice and friendly and helpful
Dennis Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
very good doctor.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507