Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dewayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Well trained staff and friendly. Doctor explained my tests and results clearly
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I would recommend it highly safety has been a concern this past year and this office is doing a great job the staff and doctors a wonderful truly devoted to its patients
Nin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
A long wait but worth it
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
I was very nervous, after all I was in the cardiology office. Dr. Siu and the staff however made me feel at ease and explained everything and kept my spirits high. Thank you so very much.
Yao Wen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Thank you
Blanche T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Every body were professional
Chui Sheung L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Doris Chan is very friendly with a good bedside manner, explained to me in details, very impressed with her especially she was able to explain to me in Cantonese !
Yuk L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Excellent service!
Qiuwen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
The doctor very nice and helpful
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Friendly staff
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Fast process, very professional.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Good doctor and service didn't have to wait to long
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very attentive
Itzent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
It was like always a good experience.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
CPR, courtesy, professionalism and respect. Timely services little or no wit to be seen. Most test done onsite. Thank you to the staff for services well done with safety measures taken.
Jimmy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
NA
Chiwing F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Great
Andrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone was super helpful as always.
Miriam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
My experience is always great with the staff and Dr. Jacqueline Chan everyone is always professional and courteous best Cardiologist I've experienced
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Great visit experience!

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507