Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. If this is an emergency, please do NOT send by text. Thank you!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hazel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Lau is very good at explaining everything you need and want to know. Questions in my mind are answered before I can ask him. He is very respectful and patient.
Sal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Knowledgeable, patient, good listener.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Best doctor ever. Makes me feel Really comfortable and makes sure she answers all my questions.
Leonidas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Amazing doctor
Chuck L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr chan is knowledgeable, friendly, give me time to ask questions and she answered throughly and understand my concerns. The staff is efficient , courteous and I often do not need to wait for long to see the doctor or do the tests. The facility is clean. The location is convenient
Wen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
The experience in the office was nice, all staffs were friendly and sensitive to your needs.
Sideequah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Thank you to everyone for today! You all are truly the best/ super pleasant experience today! Thank You!
Nadia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Chan was incredibly friendly. I appreciate how she took her time answering my questions, never felt rushed.
Eudine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
The front staff was attentive and the service was excellent.
Yiuwah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr .Tung excellent services !
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Despite many patients coming in and out, the entire staff was friendly, patient, and efficient. I appreciate the thoroughness of the checkup and the detailed explanation from the doctor.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
wonderful doctor! explains why tests are being performed and outcome of test explained upon completion in an understanding way instead of all the medical terminology. The office staff is pleasant and friendly upon entering the office. What a great group of professionals.
Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great
Modesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
It was the best care I had. Very fast and efficient. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Calvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Stanley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
She explains everything and friendly.
Timur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very friendly staff and doctors dr jennifer chen is amazing got everything done quickly and she explained everything my new doctor thanks again appreciate u guys.
Pedro Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Fast, attentive, and knowledgeable!
Minh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My dad and I had been going to Chinatown cardiologist for awhile now. Staff and doctor are very tentative and helpful. My dad recently had to do a procedure and the staff had been so helpful I couldn’t thank them enough. Even while we were in the hospital we still kept in touch and kept me updated. Will definitely recommend to friends and family if they ever need a cardiologist
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. The doctor was very nice and explained everything very clearly.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507