Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aixa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Always great and I am live due to their care.
JOSIEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick and easy! Thank you Dr David Lau
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Courteous, professional and explained everything
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Lau is truly an excellent & caring physician! I would recommend him to all my friends & family!
Quinn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Good service
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Very little wait time. All questions answered. Great bedside manner. Well versed in all things heart related. Definitely recommend my friends to come here.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very thoughtful and dedicated staff.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Wonderful job he a great doctor explain and took care of me from start to finish really took concern about my health thank you !
Mavaun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Michael Liou is the best .He took his time to explain everything and also made recommendations. The male nurse was good also .He told me my blood pressure reading after taking it.The receptionist was very helpful. I already started sharing my experience from the time I left there.I highly recommend Dr Michael Liou.
Ching N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Frank Tung has been with me almost 30 years. Someone our family can trust on his expertises.
YIN HUNG Wong W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Liou and office staff are helpful to me. I recommend this office.
Carmen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Waiting time ....
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
hes amazing very detailed about everything
Robert J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
The location is conveniently-located, the staff is friendly and the doctor is bilingual and very professional! Best of all, there is a group of cardiologists working together here, so the patient can “shop around” without running around!
Jeannie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Mr. David Lau is a great doctor that care of the patient.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Didn’t have to wait to long while I was there and the staff is very friendly and helpful, also my doctor is extremely knowledgeable about more than just my heart health. Thanks
Xiaoquan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Good
Choon Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr.Lau is a very thoughtful doctor. I have been seeing him more than two years! Every visit, he takes time to discuss about my concerns.
Ken L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
good
Rellet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
A feel very comfortable with each visit. Dr. Lioueanswers all my questions in a way I can understand.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507