Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
I visited the place last year for a pain in my left chest. She was very nice and caring. I think I will recommend her as a number one specialist to go to.
Danny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Tung is very good doctors and he cared about the patients.
Joey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very pleasant. Every one is nice and friendly and helpful
Dennis Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
very good doctor.
Hing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Lau has been very patient, meticulous and dedicated to various issues in our clinic visit. He took extra amount of time to explain the diagnosis, conditions, as well as what precautions/treatments to take.
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Chen is super friendly and explain to me what I have and follow up with my pain. Everyone is friendly and nice
Santos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very competitive. Dr explained all procedures and analysis done. Cordial and attentive to my questions. Greatly recommended.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Not much of waiting time. MD and Assistants extremely friendly and knowledgeable and professional.
Foley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good doctor, straight to the point and very friendly!
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor, spoke Spanish, explained everything.
Mei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
excellent!
Yuk T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
滿意
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Wonderful, caring doctor supported by a great office staff!
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very professional, fantastic doctors, fantastic service.
Yuge Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good doctor
Chouhsien L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
Excellent care team.
WAI K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Firstly, your office manager Joyce is an asset to your office. She responded promptly to my concerns over my inability to contact your office for an appointment by phone and online. Likewise, she promptly attempted to correct that situation by speaking with your web team. Also, she very consciously tried to get me an appointment fitting my schedule, and she did. However, I was rathered disappointed with the patient/doctor arrangements at your Flushing office. The patient waiting area is unbecoming of a medical office with your prominence. It is too small and unaccomodating for the volume of patient. If a patient is wheelchair bound, where is this patient to wait. Then, I was told this office only has one doctor on duty on any given day. How can this be the case? The patient volume at this office has to equal to or more than your office at 139 Centre. setup. But you would not think of staffing that office with just one doctor. Overall, maybe rethinking a new location that is more accommodating for your patients would be an issue for discussion in one of your next operations meeting.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Lau is very professional and answered all my questions. Will highly recommend Dr. Lau.
Maria Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Staffs are very nice and compassionate. Prompt service. I was very nervous but they made my first visit good and relaxing. Dr. Lau is very impressive-a good doctor. He took the time to really listen to every details I said. Very soft spoken which helped me a lot to relax and calm down. Overall I had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the good service.
Sogir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very satisfied

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507