Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. If this is an emergency, please do NOT send by text. Thank you!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Lau and the sonographer were great. Everyone was professional.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Swift and efficient service
Jackson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Friendly and helpful!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Chinatown Cardiology is fast, friendly, and efficient.
Hoi In M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Very sincere and caring from Dr. Doris and front desk. Highly recommend to anyone who need to see a cardiologist.
Johnson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I have been a long time patient here at Chinatown cardiology and had seen Dr. Kwan and Dr. Lau who have been great, patient, and understanding doctors.
Angie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
The office was tidy and the front deskkdesk assistant and nurse were really friendly and reassuring. The doctor made the effort to really explain to me what was going on so I could better understand. I appreciate when doctors take the time to educate you.
Geoffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Pleasant- Very thorough examination.
Lei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr.Lau is very patient. Explained everything as clear as possible.Strong recommended.
Siu Bo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Lau is a great doctor. My mom is very fortunate to have received his care. He is very accessible. He responded quickly to all of my questions and concerns. We really appreciate his time and attention. I highly recommend Dr. Lau to anyone who needs medical care. I would give him 10 stars if possible.
Yongbo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Fast service. Doctor took time to explain your results. Very satisfy with the visit
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
The staff was very efficient, helpful, and supportive of my needs. They were able to provide me with all the information I needed. I had a great experience with Dr. Lau. He is very knowledgeable, and took the time to thoroughly listen and answer all my questions and concerns. He demonstrated excellent bedside manner, and I trust his medical judgment. I highly recommend Dr. Lau for any cardiovascular needs. I visited twice, and each time the wait time was around 15 minutes. Overall, I had a pleasant and seamless experience.
Domenica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
The office was modern, clean and nice. The staff- front desk and medical assistant, Michelle were all professional and kind. Dr. Feng was amazing and very reassuring. I will most definitely recommend them.
Aixa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Always great and I am live due to their care.
JOSIEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick and easy! Thank you Dr David Lau
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Courteous, professional and explained everything
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Lau is truly an excellent & caring physician! I would recommend him to all my friends & family!
Quinn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Good service
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Very little wait time. All questions answered. Great bedside manner. Well versed in all things heart related. Definitely recommend my friends to come here.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very thoughtful and dedicated staff.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507