Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. If this is an emergency, please do NOT send by text. Thank you!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YIN HUNG Wong W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. M. Liou and office staff are helpful to me. I recommend this office.
Carmen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Waiting time ....
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
hes amazing very detailed about everything
Robert J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
The location is conveniently-located, the staff is friendly and the doctor is bilingual and very professional! Best of all, there is a group of cardiologists working together here, so the patient can “shop around” without running around!
Jeannie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Mr. David Lau is a great doctor that care of the patient.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Didn’t have to wait to long while I was there and the staff is very friendly and helpful, also my doctor is extremely knowledgeable about more than just my heart health. Thanks
Xiaoquan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Good
Choon Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr.Lau is a very thoughtful doctor. I have been seeing him more than two years! Every visit, he takes time to discuss about my concerns.
Ken L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
good
Rellet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
A feel very comfortable with each visit. Dr. Lioueanswers all my questions in a way I can understand.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
I visited the place last year for a pain in my left chest. She was very nice and caring. I think I will recommend her as a number one specialist to go to.
Danny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Tung is very good doctors and he cared about the patients.
Joey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very pleasant. Every one is nice and friendly and helpful
Dennis Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
very good doctor.
Hing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Lau has been very patient, meticulous and dedicated to various issues in our clinic visit. He took extra amount of time to explain the diagnosis, conditions, as well as what precautions/treatments to take.
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Chen is super friendly and explain to me what I have and follow up with my pain. Everyone is friendly and nice
Santos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very competitive. Dr explained all procedures and analysis done. Cordial and attentive to my questions. Greatly recommended.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Not much of waiting time. MD and Assistants extremely friendly and knowledgeable and professional.
Foley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good doctor, straight to the point and very friendly!
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Great doctor, spoke Spanish, explained everything.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507