Important information on texting our practice! Please be sure to include your Date of Birth, Last Name, and if you are a New or Returning patient in your text message. Thank you!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Chinatown Cardiology

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in Chinatown, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Chinatown Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chinatown Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Htun was patient, informative and overall a pleasure to work with. Will be coming back to her again. Highly recommend!
Ching N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
Everyone is so nice to the patient
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Upon registering in your office, the staff was very helpful, experienced with their testing, and nice. It was a very positive experience. Dr. David Lau explained the test results in an understanding way and had a very nice patient manner. I llook forward to his continuing with my cardio care.
Alison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Tung is a very caring doctor. He listens to your concerns and explains everything to you in details.
FUHUA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Lau is very professional and care for his patients
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Leu not only listened but also understood my problems and he knew how to find/confirm my problems. He was the first Dr simply yet clearly explained all my clinical test results. In the three Hours’ visit. I had two tests done at site, and then reviewed with Dr. Leu (Right away) and had future steps all lined up. I know if I want to have a healthy heart, Chinatown Cardiology Group is my number ONE choice.
Winnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/18
They all friendly and fast thanks
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Excellent staff,they take good care of you here
Dalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Always very professional staff. Doctors have great bedside manner, and test done on prem. My sister and I started going there after my parents passed. they where great to my dad.
Rowena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/18
The staff and doctors are amazing!!
Kay Thi O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Quicker service than last visit.
Choi Ping H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/17
The waiting really need to be improved
Chuck L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Efficient system. Courteous staff Attentive physician Feel less time wasted on waiting
Ya Ting H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
Minimum wait time. Doctor and receptionist are friendly.
Rogelio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/17
Courteous Clerk,Caring and Respectful Staff,Doctor Michael Liou was very understanding with my situation.
BOR LIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/17
Wonderful staffs. They all are very professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Lau is super awesome and very caring. Excellent bedside manner. Will strongly recommend him.
HING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Chinatown Cardiology is a pretty good size healthcare provider specialized in, well, cardiology. They seemly have institutionalized well tune processes allowing the patients to be going through numerous consultations, check-ups, and other treatments fairly smoothly without prolonged wait states. Staff are professional and friendly, even in light of the substantial number of patients through the Manhattan facility in that morning of my visit. Dr. Lau was understandably knowledgeable and, above all, spent the time to listen and explain to me the issues in question and the needed procedures to go through.

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Office Visit Copays, Coinsurance, and Deductibles

See our list of insurance accepted. If you don't see yours, please call the office, we will be happy to help. Copay is typically a fixed amount associated with an office visit and diagnostic services, depending on your health plan agreement. Copay is collected at the time of service. Coinsurances are based upon the percentage of the allowed amount for a covered service; this portion varies depending on your healthcare contract. Coinsurance applies after deductible is met. Deductibles are predetermined and are also member’s responsibility. Deductible are an annual responsibility, defined by your benefit plan level, deductibles are also collected upfront. If you have any questions regarding your member responsibility please contact the telephone number on the back of insurance card.

1199 National Benefit Fund
Aetna
AgeWell
CareConnect
CenterLight Healthcare
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Health First
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicaid
Medicare
Our Locations

For General Questions, please call 212-334-3507